American Equipment LLC Connect with us on facebook.

Contact Us

American Equipment, L.L.C.
6112 Collett Road West
Farmington, New York 14425
Phone: (585) 924-5480
Fax: (585) 924-7624

Hours:
Ag. Sales/Service/Parts
Monday-Friday: 7am - 5:00pm
Saturday: 9am-12pm
(April 1st - November 1st)
Sunday: Closed

Heavy Eq. Sales/Service Parts/Rentals
Monday-Friday: 7am - 5:00pm

Internal Use Only


Office Personnel

Tim Lawless
Member, CFO, Special Projects Leader
tlawless@americanequipmentllc.com

Harry Wells
Managing V.P.
Heavy Const. Eq. Sales
harrywells@americanequipmentllc.com
Cell: (585) 747-5964

Holly Parker
Accounting
hparker@americanequipmentllc.com

Sales & Rental

Matt Corbett
Rental Manager/Sales
mattcorbett@americanequipmentllc.com

Steve DeRycke
Ag Sales Manager
sderycke@americanequipmentllc.com

Jim Finlon
Certified Senior Appraiser
National Accounts V.P.
Heavy Equipment Sales
jfinlon@americanequipmentllc.com

Kim Wilbert
Sales/Rental Coordinator
kwilbert@americanequipmentllc.com

Parts & Service

Ace Cole
Small Engine; Ag. Equipment Service
& Parts Manager
hcole@americanequipmentllc.com

Brian Smith
Heavy Equipment Service Manager
bsmith@americanequipmentllc.com

Todd Bussey
Product Support
tbussey@americanequipmentllc.com

Geith Okada Kioti Echo Ferris Pro-Tec Massey Ferguson Silt Fence Plow Snapper Pro Superior Broom